Latest Products http://www.chemmaco.net Latest Products 15-08-07 en-us http://www.chemmaco.net High Speed Disperser http://www.chemmaco.net/high-speed-disperser.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime High Speed Disperser Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in international market. Extensively used for mixing and stirring of low viscosity to high viscosity liquids and pastes, our Cyclone Laboratory Stirrers are high on demand in overseas market. We offer High Speed Dispenser with AC/DC universal motor. Also, High Speed Dispersers allow ease of changing speed at various ranges by using auto variant or electronic thyristor based controller. Twin Shaft Variable Speed Dispersers http://www.chemmaco.net/twin-shaft-variable-speed-dispersers.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering optimum quality Twin Shaft Variable Speed Dispersers that are highly used in production of various chemicals. In order to provide the best output, our machine ensures proper breakdown of agglomerates and is also capable of mixing various types of liquids. We offer Twin Shaft Variable Speed Dispersers at industry leading rates. Pug Mill http://www.chemmaco.net/pug-mill.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the topmost Pug Mill Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based India. The Pug Mill provided by us is capable of producing 3 ton clay blank with diameter of 300 mm and 720mm HG vacuum reading. Our Pug Mills are also equipped with technologically advanced components to best suit in any application. Stirred Mill http://www.chemmaco.net/stirred-mill.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us technologically advanced Stirred Mill that is manufactured using high grade steel providing high efficiency to the machine. The Attritor Mills offered by us are ideal for grinding wet or dry materials. Clients can avail Stirred Mills at industry leading rates from us. Ball Mill http://www.chemmaco.net/ball-mill.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering optimum quality Ball Mill that is made using mild steel, lined rubber, and stainless steel. Sturdy construction of the Ball Mill makes it capable of withstanding different loads and moves of the machine. In order to mix the material perfectly, the mill consists of cylindrical shell that rotates on horizontal axis mounted on a mild steel frame. Cap Sealing Machine http://www.chemmaco.net/cap-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Cap Sealing Machine Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in global markets. Manufactured using optimum quality raw material, our Cap Sealing Machine is appreciated by the clients for providing reliable performance. Our Cap Sealing Machine is equipped with safety clutch that turns off automatically in cases of overloading or jamming. Edge Runner Machine http://www.chemmaco.net/edge-runner-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Edge Runner Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Edge Runner Machines provided by us are used in different industries and products where binder or agglomerate is blended into some material. Heavy duty mullers and rollers rotate inside Edge Runner Machines. Usually Edge Runner Machines are used for the applications where intensive crushing, shearing and mixing action takes place. Further, Edge Runner Machines are available with granite rolls and a pan. Bead Mill http://www.chemmaco.net/bead-mill.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Bead Mill Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. We manufacture Bead Mills from high grade raw material ensuring consistent performance of the machinery at the clients end. Bead Mills assist in sending power of the main motor to grinding beads and are also available with agitator discs. Our Bead Mills help in breaking solid matters into grounded form. Stirrer Mixer http://www.chemmaco.net/stirrer-mixer.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Stirrer Mixer Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in global markets. We make use of high grade raw material while manufacturing Stirrer Mixer. Stirrer Mixer also consists of a vertical shaft having speed of 6000 to 8000 revolutions per minute. Dough Mixer http://www.chemmaco.net/dough-mixer.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Dough Mixer we offer is ideal for mixing variety of ingredients for making any kind of dough. The Dough Mixers provided by us are available with Z-sigma type mixing blades that helps the machine to move in different directions at various speeds. Our Dough Mixers are available with the capacity for 50 to 100kgs for manufacturing washable distempers.